Coaching

 

We now have a level 1 coach at Calne and have formulated coaching dates for new/newish members, he will be able to give established members coaching as you will see from the schedule.

The dates below are those planned for 2020, however it is understood that there may be a need for some flexibility.

 

Day Date Time Description Rinks
Sunday 19-Apr 10am -3pm Public Open Day 6 rinks
Friday 24-Apr 2pm – 4pm 2 hour coaching sessions for existing members 2 rinks
Saturday 25-Apr 10am -3pm Public Open Day 6 rinks
Friday 01-May 2pm – 4pm 2 hour coaching sessions for existing members 2 rinks
Saturday 02-May 10am-12 noon 2 hour taster session for new bowlers 2 rinks
Friday (BH) 08-May 2pm – 4pm 2 hour coaching sessions for existing members 2 rinks
Saturday 09-May 10am-12 noon 2 hour taster session for new bowlers 2 rinks
Friday 15-May 2pm – 4pm 2 hour coaching sessions for existing members 2 rinks
Saturday 16-May 10am-12 noon 2 hour taster session for new bowlers 2 rinks
Friday 22-May 2pm – 4pm 2 hour coaching sessions for existing members 2 rinks
Saturday 23-May 10am-12 noon 2 hour taster session for new bowlers 2 rinks
Friday 29-May 2pm – 4pm 2 hour coaching sessions 2 rinks
Friday 05-Jun 2pm – 4pm 2 hour coaching sessions 2 rinks
Friday 12-Jun 2pm – 4pm 2 hour coaching sessions 2 rinks
Friday 19-Jun 2pm – 4pm 2 hour coaching sessions 2 rinks