Calne Bowls Club

Fixtures/Results – Ladies

Ladies Fixtures 2021 (Norwest league is not running in 2021) Triples League – Division B

Date Day Time H/A Against W/L For/Against Points
10-Jun Thurs 6.00pm Blue Circle A W 32-30 4
16-Jun Wed 6.00pm Trowbridge West A
25-Jun Fri 6.00pm Trowbridge Town H
30-Jun Wed 6.00pm Chippenham Park A
07-Jul Wed 6.00pm Box H
14-Jul Wed 6.00pm Box A
23-Jul Fri 6.00pm Chippenham Park H
28-Jul Wed 6.00pm Trowbridge Town A
06-Aug Fri 6.00pm Trowbridge West H
11-Aug Wed 6.00pm Blue Circle H

Ladies Triples League Table 2021

P W L D For Against Diff Points
Chippenham Park 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Box 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Calne 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Trowbridge Town 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Blue Circle 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Trowbridge Westbourne 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Ladies Tuesday Seidal League Fixtures 2021 – Calne Greens

Date Day Time H/A Against W/L For/Against Points
08-Jun Tuesday 2.00pm Away Chippenham Park Evergreens L 9 – 31 0
15-Jun Tuesday 2.00pm Away North Wilts Poppies
22-Jun Tuesday 2.00pm Home Box
29-Jun Tuesday 2.00pm Home Corsham
06-Jul Stand Down
13-Jul Tuesday 2.00pm Away Calne Blues
20-Jul Tuesday 2.00pm Home Chippenham Park Evergreens
27-Jul Tuesday 2.00pm Home North Wilts Poppies
10-Aug Tuesday 2.00pm Away Box
17-Aug Tuesday 2.00pm Away Corsham
24-Aug Tuesday 2.00pm Home Calne Blues

Ladies Tuesday Seidal League Fixtures 2021 – Calne Blues

Date Day Time H/A Against W/L For/Against Points
08-Jun Tuesday 2.00pm Home Box L 5 – 33 0
15-Jun Tuesday 2.00pm Home Corsham
22-Jun Tuesday 2.00pm Home North Wilts Poppies
29-Jun Tuesday 2.00pm Away Chippenham Park Evergreens
06-Jul Tuesday 2.00pm Home Chippenham Park Evergreens
13-Jul Tuesday 2.00pm Home Calne Greens
20-Jul Tuesday 2.00pm Away Box
27-Jul Tuesday 2.00pm Away Corsham
10-Aug Tuesday 2.00pm Away North Wilts Poppies
24-Aug Tuesday 2.00pm Away Calne Greens

Ladies Tuesday Seidal League 2021

P W L D For Against Diff Points
Box 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Calne Greens 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Wilts Poppies 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chippenham Park Evergreens 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Calne Blues 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Corsham 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Ladies Friendlies/Events 2021

Day Date Time Against
Friday 03-Sept 2.30pm Trowbridge Westbourne – Home
Saturday 04-Sept All Day Calne Ladies 60th Anniversary – Home

Other Ladies Events 2021

Day Date Time/Venue Details
Wednesday 14-Apr-21 11.00am Ladies Pre-Season Meeting
Tuesday 04-May-21 T.B.C. County Fours – 1st Round
Friday 14-May-21 T.B.C. County Triples – 1st Round
Monday 24-May-21 T.B.C. County Pairs – 1st  Round
Wednesday 09-Jun-21 T.B.C. Watson Winslow
Sunday 20-Jun-21 T.B.C. B.W. Top Ten
Monday 14-Jun-21 T.B.C. County Singles 4 wood – 1st Round
Saturday 19-Jun-21 T.B.C. County 2 woods Singles – 1st Round
Tuesday 22-Jun-21 T.B.C. B W Benevolent Triples 1st & 2nd rounds
Monday 28-Jun-21 T.B.C. BWL Senior Triples prelimary play by date
Friday 02-Jul-21 T.B.C. County over 55’s fours – 1st Round
Monday 05-Jul-21 T.B.C. Presidents Day
Thursday 15-Jul-21 T.B.C. B W Benevolent Triples 3rd & 4th rounds
Sunday 18-Jul-21 T.B.C. Champion of Champions (play by date)
Tuesday 20-Jul-21 T.B.C. BWL Senior Triples 1st Round play by date
Wednesday 21-Jul-21 T.B.C. B.W. Coronation Triples
Saturday 11-Sep-21 T.B.C. B W Domestic Finals weekend
Sunday 12-Sep-21 T.B.C. B W Domestic Finals weekend
Saturday 23-Oct-21 T.B.C. Ladies End of Season Meeting