Fixtures/Results – Ladies

Ladies Nor-West Fixtures 2020

Date Day Time H/A Against W/L For/Against Points
29-Apr Wednesday 6.15pm Home Spencer Melksham
06-May Wednesday 6.00pm Home Malmesbury
13-May Wednesday 6.00pm Home Corsham
20-May Wednesday 6.00pm Home Broughton Gifford
27-May Wednesday 2.30pm Home Bradford-on-Avon
09-Jun Tuesday 6.15pm Away Malmesbury
19-Jun Friday 6.15pm Away Spencer Melksham
01-Jul Wednesday 6.00pm Away Corsham
08-Jul Wednesday 6.00pm Away Devizes
14-Jul Tuesday 6.00pm Away Broughton Gifford
22-Jul Wednesday 6.00pm Home Avon Astras
05-Aug Wednesday 6.00pm Home Devizes
12-Aug Wednesday 6.15pm Away Avon Astras
26-Aug Wednesday 2.30pm Away Bradford-on-Avon

Ladies Nor-West League Table 2020

P W L D For Against Diff Points

Ladies Tuesday Seidal League Fixtures 2020

Date Day Time H/A Against W/L For/Against Points
02-Jun Tuesday 2.00pm Home Box
09-Jun Tuesday 2.00pm Home Corsham
16-Jun Tuesday 2.00pm Home North Wilts Poppies
23-Jun Tuesday 2.00pm Away Chippenham Park Evergreens
07-Jul Tuesday 2.00pm Home Chippenham Town Falcons
14-Jul Tuesday 2.00pm Away Box
21-Jul Tuesday 2.00pm Away Corsham
04-Aug Tuesday 2.00pm Away North Wilts Poppies
18-Aug Tuesday 2.00pm Away Chippenham Town Falcons
25-Aug Tuesday 2.00pm Home Chippenham Park Evergreens
2.00pm t.b.c. LADIES SEIDAL LEAGUE GALA DAY

Ladies Tuesday Seidal League 2020

P W L D For Against Diff Points
Box 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Calne 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Wilts Poppies 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chippenham Park Evergreens 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chippenham Town Falcons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Corsham 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Ladies Friendlies 2020

Day Date Time Against
Friday  (Home) 28-Aug 2.30pm Trowbridge Westbourne
T.B.C. Avon Astras

Other Ladies Events 2020

Day Date Time/Venue Details
Friday 01-May T.T.B.C. County Fours – 1st Round
Monday 11-May T.T.B.C. County Triples – 1st Round
Friday 22-May T.T.B.C. County Pairs – 1st  Round
Wednesday 03-Jun T.T.B.C. Watson Winslow
Monday 08-Jun T.T.B.C. County Singles – 1st Round
Saturday 13-Jun T.T.B.C. County 2 woods Singles – 1st Rouind
Sunday 14-Jun T.T.B.C. B.W. Top Ten
Sunday 21-Jun T.T.B.C. Champion of Champions (play by date)
Tuesday 23-Jun T.T.B.C. B W Benevolent Triples 1st & 2nd rounds
Monday 29-Jun T.T.B.C. Presidents Day
Tuesday 30-Jun T.T.B.C. County over 55’s fours – 1st Round
Thursday 09-Jul T.T.B.C. B W Benevolent Triples 3rd & 4th rounds
Wednesday 15-Jul T.T.B.C. B.W. Coronation Triples
Saturday 05-Sep T.T.B.C. B W Domestic Finals weekend
Saturday 24-Oct Saturday Ladies End of Season Meeting