Calne Bowls Club

Fixtures/Results – Men

Men’s Tuesday White Horse League Fixtures

Division 3 2021 – Calne ‘A’ Team

Date Time  H/A Against For Agnst Diff Pts
27-Apr Tuesday Away Devizes D 19 13 +6 2
04-May Tuesday Home North Wilts B 19 13 +6 2
11-May Tuesday Away Spencer Melksham A 10 16 -6 0
18-May Tuesday Home Winsley Weavers
25-May Tuesday Away Trowbridge Westbourne B
01-Jun Tuesday Home Devizes B
08-Jun Tuesday Away Trowbridge Town A
15-Jun Tuesday Away Trowbridge Westbourne C
22-Jun Tuesday Home Trowbridge Westbourne A
29-Jun Tuesday Home Devizes D
06-Jul Tuesday Away North Wilts B
13-Jul Tuesday Home Spencer Melksham A
20-Jul Tuesday Away Winsley Weavers
27-Jul Tuesday Home Trowbridge Westbourne B
03-Aug Tuesday Away Devizes B
10-Aug Tuesday Home Trowbridge Town A
17-Aug Tuesday Home Trowbridge Westbourne C
24-Aug Tuesday Away Trowbridge Westbourne A

Men’s Tuesday White Horse League Division 3 2021

League Positions as at 3rd May 2021
Division 3 Shots Shots Shot  
Position Played Won Drawn Lost For Against Difference Points Average
01 Westbourne B 2 2 0 0 47 22 25 4 2.000
02 Westbourne A 2 2 0 0 32 19 13 4 2.000
03 Calne A 2 2 0 0 38 26 12 4 2.000
04 Trowbridge Town A 2 1 0 1 32 29 3 2 1.000
05 Spencer Melksham A 2 1 0 1 33 31 2 2 1.000
06 Winsley Weavers 2 1 0 1 29 36 -7 2 1.000
07 North Wilts B 2 1 0 1 30 34 -4 2 1.000
08 Devizes D 2 0 0 2 25 33 -8 0 0.000
09 Devizes B 2 0 0 2 27 38 -11 0 0.000
10 Westbourne C 2 0 0 2 17 42 -25 0 0.000

Men’s Tuesday White Horse League Fixtures

Division 5 2021 – Calne ‘B’ Team

Date Time  H/A Against For Agnst Diff Pts
27-Apr Tuesday Home Chippenham Town D 15 20 -5 0
04-May Tuesday Away BOAL’s Team 15 12 +3 2
11-May Tuesday Home Broughton Gifford A 8 19 -11 0
18-May Tuesday Away Corsham D
25-May Tuesday Home Chippenham Park B
01-Jun Tuesday Away BOA Constrictors
08-Jun Tuesday Home Corsham B
15-Jun Tuesday Away Devizes E
22-Jun Tuesday n/a Open Date
29-Jun Tuesday Away Chippenham Town D
06-Jul Tuesday Home BOAL’s Team
13-Jul Tuesday Away Broughton Gifford A
20-Jul Tuesday Home Corsham D
27-Jul Tuesday Away Chippenham Park B
03-Aug Tuesday Home BOA Constrictors
10-Aug Tuesday Away Corsham B
17-Aug Tuesday Home Devizes E
24-Aug Tuesday n/a Open Date

Men’s Tuesday White Horse League Division 5 2021

League Positions as at 20th April 2021
Division 5 Shots Shots Shot  
Position Played Won Drawn Lost For Against Difference Points Average
01 Corsham D 2 2 0 0 47 26 21 4 2.000
02 Broughton Gifford A 2 2 0 0 41 23 18 4 2.000
03 Chippenham Town D 1 1 0 0 20 15 5 2 2.000
04 Devizes E 2 1 0 1 33 31 2 2 1.000
05 BOA Constrictors 2 1 0 1 19 18 1 2 1.000
06 Calne B 2 1 0 1 30 32 -2 2 1.000
07 Chippenham Park B 1 0 0 1 0 5 -5 0 0.000
08 BoAls Team 2 0 0 2 25 33 -8 0 0.000
09 Corsham B 2 0 0 2 20 52 -32 0 0.000

Men’s Mid-Wilts Triples Division 2 Fixtures 2021 –

Calne ‘A’ Team – Including Cup fixtures

Date Day Time H/A Against Points for Agg Win Points for Rinks Won Points for Rinks Tied Shots For Shots Agnst Shot Diff Points
29-Apr Thursday 6.15pm Away Spencer Melksham B 6 6 0 61 33 +28 12
05-May Wednesday 6.15pm Home Broughton Gifford (Cup) 6 4 1 53 35 +18 11
06-May Thursday 6.15pm Home Devizes B 0 4 0 50 53 -3 4
13-May Thursday 6.15pm Away Corsham cancelled rinks waterlogged
20-May Thursday n/a Open Date
21-May Friday 6.15pm Home North Wilts B (Cup)
27-May Thursday 6.15pm Home Trowbridge Town A
03-Jun Thursday 6.30pm Away Trowbridge West Falcons
10-Jun Thursday 6.30pm Home North Wilts B
17-Jun Thursday 6.30pm Away Calne B
24-Jun Thursday 6.30pm Away Trowbridge Town B
01-Jul Thursday 6.30pm Home Spencer Melksham B
08-Jul Thursday 6.30pm Away Devizes B
15-Jul Thursday 6.30pm Home Corsham
22-Jul Thursday n/a Open Date
29-Jul Thursday 6.30pm Away Trowbridge Town A
05-Aug Thursday 6.15pm Home Trowbridge West Falcons
12-Aug Thursday 6.15pm Away North Wilts B
19-Aug Thursday 6.15pm Home Calne B
26-Aug Thursday 6.15pm Home Trowbridge Town B

Men’s Mid-Wilts Triples Division 2 Fixtures 2021 – Calne ‘B’ Team

Date Day Time H/A Against Points for Agg Win Points for Rinks Won Points for Rinks Tied Shots For Shots Agnst Shot Diff Points
29-Apr Thursday 6.15pm Home TrowbridgeWest Falcons 6 4 0 56 35 +21 10
06-May Thursday 6.15pm Away North Wilts B 6 6 0 55 40 +15 12
13-May Thursday n/a Open Date
20-May Thursday 6.15pm Home Trowbridge Town B
27-May Thursday 6.15pm Away Spencer Melksham B
03-Jun Thursday 6.30pm Home Devizes B
10-Jun Thursday 6.30pm Away Corsham
17-Jun Thursday 6.30pm Home Calne A
24-Jun Thursday 6.30pm Home Trowbridge Town A
01-Jul Thursday 6.30pm Away Trowbridge West Falcons
08-Jul Thursday 6.30pm Home North Wilts B
15-Jul Thursday n/a Open Date
22-Jul Thursday 6.30pm Away Trowbridge Town B
29-Jul Thursday 6.30pm Home Spencer Melksham B
05-Aug Thursday 6.15pm Away Devizes B
12-Aug Thursday 6.15pm Home Corsham
19-Aug Thursday 6.15pm Away Calne A
26-Aug Thursday 6.15pm Away Trowbridge Town A
19-Sep Sunday Thursday MEN’S TRIPLES GALA DAY

Men’s Mid-Wilts Triples Division 2 League 2021

Division 2 Points Points Points Shots For Shots Against Shot Diff. Total Points
Position P W D L For Agg  for rinks for rinks
 Win Won Tied
1 Devizes B 3 3 0 0 18 6 0 146 129 17 24
2 Calne B 2 2 0 0 12 10 0 111 75 36 22
3 Trowbridge Town A 3 2 0 1 12 10 0 157 122 35 22
4 Trowbridge Town B 3 2 0 1 12 10 0 155 135 20 22
5 Calne A 2 1 0 1 6 10 0 111 86 25 16
6 Trowbridge W Falcons 3 1 0 2 6 8 0 147 162 -15 14
7 Corsham 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 41 49 -8 4
8 North Wilts B 2 0 0 2 0 4 0 85 109 -24 4
9 Spencer Melks’m Tigers 3 0 0 3 0 4 0 116 202 -86 4

Other Mens Events 2021

Day Date Time Details
Friday 01-May T.B.C. County Fours-1st Round
Monday 17-May T.B.C. County Triples – 1st Round
Sunday 23-May T.B.C. County+60’s Triples -1st Round (play by date)
Sunday 23-May T.B.C. County Tourist Trophy – 1st Round(play by date)
Sunday 30-May T.B.C. County 2 wood singles – 1st Round
T.B.C. T.B.C. National Club 2 x 4’s – 1st Round
Monday 07-Jun T.B.C. County Pairs – 1st Round
Sunday 20-Jun T.B.C. Champion of Champions (play by date)
Sunday 20-Jun T.B.C. County Unbadged Singles – 1st Round(play by date)
Monday 28-Jun T.B.C. County Singles – 1st Round
Saturday 30-Oct 10-30am Mens End of Season Meeting
Thursday 11-Nov T.B.C. Thursday Triples A.G.M.
Thursday 18-Nov T.B.C. West Wilts Bowls League A.G.M.