Calne Bowls Club

Fixtures/Results – Mixed & Other

Mixed Monday North Wilts League Fixtures 2024

RESULTS

Date Day Time H/A Against Rinks Shots Points
Won Drawn Lost For Against Diff Total
29/4 Monday 2pm A Trowbridge Town 1 0 1 46 53 -7 2
6/5 Monday 2pm   Bank Holiday
13/5 Monday 2pm H Blue Circle
20/5 Monday 2pm A Chippenham Town
27/5 Monday 2pm   Bank Holiday
3/6 Monday 2pm H Bradford on Avon
10/6 Monday 2pm A North Wilts
17/6 Monday 2pm A Westbourne
24/6 Monday 2pm H Warminster
1/7 Monday 2pm H Trowbridge Town
8/7 Monday 2pm A Blue Circle
15/7 Monday 2pm H Chippenham Town
22/7 Monday 2pm A Bradford on Avon
29/7 Monday 2pm H North Wilts
5/8 Monday 2pm H Westbourne
12/8 Monday 2pm A Warminster

Mixed Monday North Wilts League 2024

 

Games Rinks Shots Points
Pos Teams Played Won Drawn Lost Won Drawn For Against Diff Total
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Mixed Friendly Fixtures 2024

Date Day Time H/A Against Shots For Shots Against
21/4 Sunday 2:30 A Tetbury 60 78
12/5 Sunday 2:30 H Haydon Wick 106 69
25/5 Saturday 2:30 H Cirencester
2/6 Sunday 2:30 A Yate
15/6 Saturday 2:30 A Bath Bloomfield
23/6 Sunday 2:30 H Tetbury
7/7 Sunday 2:30 H Pewsey Vale
14/7 Sunday 2:30 H North Wilts
28/7 Sunday 2:30 A Cirencester
3/8 Saturday 2:30 H Yate
18/8 Sunday 2:30 A Swindon North End
 18/9 Wednesday 2:30 H Wiltshire Masons
22/9 Sunday 2:30 A Malmesbury

Wiltshire Masonic Games 2024

 

Date Day Time Against Result
15/5 Wednesday 14:00 BMBA postponed
22/5 Wednesday 14:00 SMBA
5/6 Wednesday 14:00 GMBA
17/7 Wednesday 14:00 Singles tournament
14/8 Wednesday 14:00 Amesbury BC
28/8 Wednesday 14:00 Shrivenham BC
18/9 Wednesday 14:00 Calne Bowls Club

Other events at Calne Bowls Club 2024

 

Day Date Time Details
Saturday 22-Mar-24 10:30 Ladies pre season Meeting
Saturday 23-Mar-24 10:30 Mens Pre Season Meeting
Saturday 06-Apr-24 09:30 Green tidy up
Sunday 07-Apr-24 09:30 Green tidy up
Saturday 13-Apr-24 11:00 Green opening
Thursday 17-Apr-24 17:30 MWOTL Roll up
Tuesday 18-Apr-24 14:00 WHL Roll Up, All Teams
Tuesday 16-Apr-24 14:00 Ladies Siedal Rollup
Wednesday 17-Apr-24 18:00 Ladies Nor West rollup
Thursday 18-Apr-24 17:30 MWTL Roll up
Friday 19-Apr-24 18:00 Club Night Starts
Sunday 05-May-24 10:00 to 15:00 Open Day
Saturday 11-May-24 10:00 to 15:00 Open Day
Sunday 19-May-24 09:00 Calne Bowls Gala Day
Sunday 09-July-24 12 noon  Imagine Cruising/Goughs Sponsors Day
Friday 20-Sept-24 18:00 Club Night (Pat Watson F&C Supper)
Saturday 21-Sept-24 13:15 Closing Day (Ladies vs Men)
COACHING SESSIONS  10am to 12 noon ( unless otherwise stated)
DATE DETAILS
Booked coaching starts, contact Roy for details.